Vilka är vi?

+46733284542

Rasmus Ryrberg

Roll: Ordförande Tel: +46733284542 E-post: rasmus.ryrberg@marm.se
+46703882294

Nora Kronvall

Roll: Företagskontakt Tel: +46703882294 E-post: nora.kronvall@marm.se
+46768602459

Ellinor Widroth

Roll: Eventkoordinator/IT-ansvarig Tel: +46768602459 E-post: ellinor.widroth@marm.se
+46722381843

Sara Thygesson

Roll: Projektledare ZMART Tel: +46722381843 E-post: sara.thygesson@marm.se
+46736463480

Caroline Ansin

Roll: Kommunikation Tel: +46736463480 E-post: caroline.ansin@marm.se
+46768898816

Daniel Olsson

Roll: Kassör Tel: +46768898816 E-post: daniel.olsson@marm.se